Facebook

ABOUT KMHA
Board of Directors

President:
Sharon Tabor
520 Woodland Avenue
Bowling Green, KY 42101
270-792-0370
stabornc@aol.com

Vice President:
Eric Brooks
Ashland, The Henry Clay Estate
120 Sycamore Rd.
Lexington, KY 40502
859-266-8581 ext. 203
ebrooks@henryclay.org

Secretary:
Tressa Brown
Kentucky Heritage Council
300 Washington St.
Frankfort, KY 40601
502-564-7005, ext. 125
Tressa.brown@ky.gov

Treasurer:
Bryan Warren
Louisville Metro Office for Globalization
444 South Fifth Street, Suite 600
Louisville, KY 40202
502.574.2867 office
Bryan.Warren@LouisvilleKY.Gov

Brian Hackett
History & Geography Northern Kentucky University Highland Heights, KY 41099 (859) 572-6072 hackettb1@nku.edu
Matt Potter
Highlands Museum & Discovery Center
1620 Winchester Avenue
Ashland, KY 41101
606-329-8888
Matt@highlandsmuseum.com
Vacant
Lauren Clontz
McDowell House Museum
125 S. Second St.
Danville, KY 40422
859-236-2804
mcdhse@kih.net
Jill Malusky
Shaker Village of Pleasant Hill
3501 Lexington Road
Harrodsburg, KY 40330
859.734.1568
jmalusky@shakervillageky.org
Scott Erbes
Speed Museum
2035 South third St.
Louisville, KY 40208
(502) 634-2740
serbes@speedmuseum.org
Twylane Van Lahr
The Brown-Pussey House
128 North Main St.
Elizabethtown, KY 42701
270-765-2515
twylanebph@windstream.net
Tommy Hines, Executive Director
South Union Shaker Village
P.O. Box 177
Auburn, KY 42206
270-542-4167
mccthines@hotmail.com
Alissa Keller
Museums of Historic Hopkinsville-Christian County
P.O. Box 1093
Hopkinsville, KY 42204
270-887-4270
akeller@museumsofhopkinsville.org

At-Large:
Ron Sydnor
Jefferson Davis Historic Site
258 Pembroke-Fairview Rd.
Fairview, KY. 42221
270-889-6100 Fax: 270-889-6102
Ron.Sydnor@ky.gov

At-Large:
Jay Ferguson
Louisville Water Company
550 S. Third St.
Louisville, KY 40202
502-569-3600 x 2403

Administrative Support:
Amanda Higgins
502-564-1792, ext. 4440
Amanda.higgins@ky.gov

Past President:
Sandy Staebell
The Kentucky Museum
Western Kentucky University
1906 College Heights Blvd., #11092
Bowling Green, KY 42101-1092
270-745-5083
sandy.staebell@wku.edu


 

Regional Representatives

Northern:
Brian Hackett
History   Geography
Northern Kentucky University
Highland Heights, KY 41099
(859) 572-6072
hackettb1@nku.edu

Northeastern:
Matt Potter
Highlands Museum & Discovery Center
1620 Winchester Avenue
Ashland, KY 41101
606-329-8888
Matt@highlandsmuseum.com

Eastern:
Vacant

Central:
Jill Malusky
Shaker Village of Pleasant Hill
3501 Lexington Road
Harrodsburg, Kentucky 40330
859.734.1568
jmalusky@shakervillageky.org

 

Louisville Metro:
Scott Erbes
Speed Museum
2035 South Third St.
Louisville, KY 40208
(502) 634-2740
serbes@speedmuseum.org

Southcentral:
Tommy Hines, Executive Director
South Union Shaker Village
P.O. Box 177
Auburn, KY 42206
270-542-4167
mccthines@hotmail.com

Northwest:
Twylane Van Lahr
The Brown-Pussey House
128 North Main St.
Elizabethtown, KY 42701
270-765-2515
twylanebph@windstream.net

Southwest:
Alissa Keller
Museums of Historic Hopkinsville-Christian County
P.O. Box 1093
Hopkinsville, KY 42204
270-887-4270
akeller@museumsofhopkinsville.org

Southeastern:
Lauren Clontz
McDowell House Museum
125 S. Second St.
Danville, KY 40422
859-236-2804
mcdhse@kih.net

Administrative Partner

Kentucky Historical Society

Quick Links

Board of Directors
Special Announcements
2016 Annual Conference
Membership

Museum Associations

American Association for State and Local History
American Alliance of Museums
Museum Store Association
Southeastern Museums Conference